Buy Tickets to the B96 Pepsi #SummerBash at the Allstate Arena Box Office! Doors @ 5:15pm/ Show @6:15pm SHARP 

Fireworks Schedule at Navy Pier

It’s one of my fave things about summertime in the Chi…fireworks at Navy Pier!

Well they are officially back and happen every Wednesday and Saturday night! AND they’re free!

Check out the list (PS- It’s for the rest of the year!):

Sat, May 27: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, May 31: 9:30pm  – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, June 3: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, June 7: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, June 10: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, June 14: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, June 17: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, June 21: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, June 24: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, June 28: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, July 1: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Tues, July 4: 9:30pm – Independence Day Fireworks  **The park fills up FAST on the 4th and they usually reach capacity around noon and close the gates! Get there early!
Wed, July 5: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, July 8: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, July 12: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, July 15: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, July 19: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, July 22: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, July 26: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, July 29: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, August 2: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, August 5: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, August 9: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, August 12: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, August 16: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, August 19: 10:15pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, August 23: 9:30pm- Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, August 26: 10:15pm- Aon Summer Fireworks
Wed, August 30: 9:30pm – Aon Summer Fireworks
Sat, September 2: 10:15pm- Aon Summer Fireworks
Sun, October 31: 9:30pm – Halloween Fireworks
Sun, December 31: Midnight – New Years Eve Fireworks

There are so many! No excuses to miss any! We can even see them from the B96 studios ❤

More from Rebecca Ortiz
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Chicago’s B96 - 96.3 FM

Get The App

Listen Live