LIVE VIDEO: Watch Rixton perform for us on the Blue Cross Blue Shield Performance StageWATCH HERE »

Cascada Releases Holiday Album “It’s Christmas Time”

View Comments
(Photo by Jakubaszek/Getty Images)

(Photo by Jakubaszek/Getty Images)

EDM superstar Cascada has released a holiday album that’s a little different that her previous music.

Listen to a preview and get the full tracklist.



1 Let It Snow
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 Jingle Bell Rock
4 Santa Clause Is Coming to Town
5 I’ll Be Home for Christmas
6 Away in a Manger
7 Somewhere At Christmas Time
8 Winter Wonderland
9 Christmas Song
10 O Holy Night
11 Silent Night

The album is currently available on iTunes.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 17,758 other followers