BREAKING: The 2015 B96 Pepsi Summer Bash lineup has been announced!  See all the artists who'll be there »

Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday:Roman Reloaded Tracklist

View Comments
on-air_rebecca Rebecca Ortiz
Read More

We were all teased with thoughts of Nicki Minaj’s “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” album due out on February 14th but it got pushed back!

The new release date is April 3rd and Nicki promises it’s worth the wait!

Check out the just-released tracklist for it:

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Notice something(s) missing from it?

David Guetta’s “Turn Me On” and Britney Spears’ “Masquerade”!

Maybe that was done so you could buy the regular “Pink Friday” ? Hmm…

Will you be buying the new album?

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus